Image item

Dallas Smith Album Art | Courtesy of Big Loud Records | Download Here

NASHVILLE, TENN. – 3X CCMA Entertainer of the Year Dallas Smith released his self-titled album, Dallas Smith, today via Big Loud Records, marking the first full-length release with the label. With writing credits from country music superstars HARDY, Cole Swindell, ERNEST, GRAMMY-nominated songwriter Ashley Gorley and GRAMMY-winning songwriter Hillary Lindsey, the 12-song project is produced by acclaimed producer and frequent collaborator Joey Moi (Morgan Wallen, HARDY). Listen to the full album HERE.

“I feel so excited to finally be able to release my self-titled album into the world,” said Smith. “I’ve been making music for a long time, and I can confidently say that these songs feel like an amalgamation of all the different pieces that make up who I am and the kind of music I want to make.”

Last month, Smith released two advance tracks from the highly-anticipated album: Fixer Upper” and CRZY.” Written by Morgan Wallen alongside Matt Dragstrem and Brett Tyler, “Fixer Upper” is a tender tune that chronicles self-work in a relationship. “CRZY,” penned by Jaren Johnston, Travis Meadows and Stephen Wilson Jr., reflects on the end of a relationship.

The official music video for “Fixer Upper” was also released last month. Directed by Justin Clough, the video gives fans a peek inside Smith’s life off the stage and features heartfelt home videos of the singer with his family. Watch it here. A live performance video of Smith singing the track in concert was also released earlier this week. See it here.

The 12-track collection which has been years in the making also includes previously released songs like the flirtatious “Singing In A Beer” and “One Too” (2022) featuring labelmate MacKenzie Porter, which cracked the Top 5 on Canada’s country chart.

Dallas Smith Track List:

  1. Use Me (John Byron, Jared Hampton, Tate Howell)
  2. How Do You Miss Me (Ashley Gorley, Michael Hardy, Mark Holman)
  3. Fixer Upper (Matt Dragstrem, Brett Tyler, Morgan Wallen)
  4. Singing In A Beer (Rocky Block, Casey Brown, Parker Welling)
  5. One Too (feat. MacKenzie Porter) (Rocky Block, Tom Jordan, Mitch Thompson, Alysa Vanderheym)
  6. I Would (Michael Hardy, Mark Holman, Hillary Lindsey)
  7. Bring It On (Rodney Clawson, Mark Holman, Ernest Keith Smith)
  8. Good Time Getting There (Jake Owen, Jimmy Robbins, Laura Veltz)
  9. CRZY (Jaren Johnston, Travis Meadows, Stephen Wilson Jr.)
  10. Day After Day (feat. Shawn Austin) (Preston Brust, John Byron, Chris Lucas, Blake Pendergrass)
  11. Hide From A Broken Heart (Mark Holman, Lauren LaRue, Ernest Keith Smith, Geoff Warburton)
  12. Home Is Where The Bar Is (Mark Holman, Jared Mullins, Ernest Keith Smith, Cole Swindell)